Everything about cookies

This website makes use of cookies for the convenience of the user (session cookies), to reflect our company’s branding and to measure visitor behaviour (Google Analytics).

What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files that are stored on the device you use to visit a website. These files store information about (your visit to) these websites, such as language preference or other settings.

How do we use cookies?

This website makes use of different types of cookies:

Session cookies

Your preferences and other information you enter are remembered for your convenience (such as information you enter into a form). Because the session cookie keeps track of the parts of the website you view during a visit, we can tailor our website to your experience.

Session cookies are automatically deleted from your device as soon as you close your browser.

Google Analytics cookies

These cookies ensure that the visit to the website can be (to the extent possible, anonymously) measured (such as which pages are visited most frequently, which browsers are used by our visitors and which screen size is most commonly used). The service we use for this, which is offered by Google Inc., is one of the most widely used web analytics services. We are able to improve our website based on the statistics generated by the Google Analytics service. This information may be provided by Google to third parties if Google is required to do so by law or if third parties are processing this information on behalf of Google. We allow Google to use the information that is obtained for other Google services.

This information is transmitted to Google and stored by Google on servers located in the United States of America. Google states that it complies with the so-called ‘Safe Harbor principles’ and that it takes part in the Safe Harbor framework of the U.S. Department of Commerce, which means that it applies an adequate level of protection to any personal data that is processed.

These cookies do not store your name, address or other personal information, though in some instances they do store your IP address.

How can you disable cookies?

You can disable cookies on your own device in the browser you use (consult your browser’s Help function if necessary). Please note that disabling cookies only affects the specific device and browser for which you are disabling cookies.

If you do not wish to accept the cookies used by this website and have indicated this choice, a so-called 'no-follow cookie' will be placed on the device you use to visit this website. The sole purpose of this no-follow cookie is to record your choice not to accept the cookies used by this website.

 


www.uniglobe.be uses cookies - read more Close this message Close this message

Taal / langue / language

TOUT SUR LES COOKIES

Ce site internet utilise des cookies afin de faciliter la navigation (cookies de session), de restituer la charte graphique et d'analyser les habitudes de navigation de l'utilisateur (via Google Analytics).

QUE SONT LES COOKIES ?

Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour visiter un site internet et qui stockent des informations concernant (votre visite sur) ces sites, notamment la langue d'affichage et d'autres paramètres.

DANS QUEL BUT LES COOKIES SONT-ILS UTILISÉS ?

Le présent site internet utilise plusieurs sortes de cookies :

Cookies de session

Les cookies de session facilitent votre navigation sur le site en retenant vos saisies et choix (notamment les saisies de formulaires). Ils enregistrent les pages visitées sur le site internet, nous permettant ainsi d'adapter notre site en fonction des données enregistrées.

Les cookies de session sont effacés automatiquement de votre appareil dès que vous fermez votre navigateur.

Cookies Google Analytics

Ces cookies ont pour but de mesurer les visites des navigateurs en respectant autant que possible leur anonymat (en analysant, par exemple, les pages les plus consultées, les navigateurs utilisés par nos visiteurs et le format d'écran le plus utilisé). Ce service, qui fait partie des services d'analyse web les plus usités, est proposé par Google Inc. Les statistiques recueillies par le service Google Analytics nous permettent d'améliorer notre site. Ces données pourront être communiquées par Google à des tiers, si Google y est légalement tenue ou si des tiers traitent ces informations au nom de Google. Nous avons autorisé Google à utiliser les informations reçues pour d'autres services Google.

Les informations sont transmises à Google qui les stocke sur des serveurs aux États-Unis. Google déclare agir en conformité avec les « principes de la sphère de sécurité » et adhérer au programme de la sphère de sécurité du ministère américain du commerce, impliquant l'observation d'un niveau de protection adéquat pour le traitement d'éventuelles données à caractère personnel.

Ces cookies ne mémorisent ni le nom, ni l'adresse ni d'autres données personnelles. Votre adresse IP sera toutefois sauvegardée dans certains cas.

COMMENT DÉSACTIVER DES COOKIES ?

Sur votre propre appareil, vous avez la possibilité de désactiver les cookies enregistrés dans votre navigateur (en utilisant au besoin la fonction d'aide). Notez que les cookies seront désactivés uniquement sur l'appareil et le navigateur pour lesquels vous effectuez les démarches de désactivation.

Si vous refusez les cookies utilisés sur ce site Internet et que vous avez notifié votre choix, un cookie de non-suivi sera installé sur l'appareil avec lequel vous surfez sur ce site Internet. Ce cookie de non-suivi a pour seuls buts d'enregistrer votre choix et de refuser les cookies utilisés par ce site Internet.


www.uniglobe.be fait usage de cookies - lire plus Fermez ce message Fermez ce message