Disclaimer

UNIGLOBE Travel makes every effort to provide as careful and accurate a reproduction of the data on this site as possible. UNIGLOBE Travel is authorised to change the information on this site at any time without any notification. UNIGLOBE Travel does not accept any liability for any consequences due to any inaccuracies in the information or to this information being outdated.

UNIGLOBE Travel does not accept any liability for any disruptions, disconnections, errors and/or delays in the provision of information. UNIGLOBE Travel does not guarantee that emails or other electronic messages sent to it (via a user's local mail client, via electronic data carriers, response forms or other means of communication on the website) will be answered and processed in due time and does not accept any liability for the consequences arising from not receiving or not processing this information or receiving/processing this information too late.

UNIGLOBE Travel does not accept any responsibility for the content on sites to or from which a hyperlink or otherwise may refer or be referred. UNIGLOBE Travel has the right to record the IP addresses of the computers on which the page is viewed, the browser type and version that was used, the pages that were visited and the time of the visit. This information is used to monitor use of the site and promote the further development of the site. The use of this information will not result in identifiable personal data being collected or stored.

When you contact us, we are authorised to save information such as your name, postal address, email address, type of request and other information you have provided to us. Said information will be used to answer your request.


www.uniglobe.be uses cookies - read more Close this message Close this message

Taal / langue / language
 

Disclaimer

Avis de non-responsabilité

UNIGLOBE Travel s'engage à restituer les données sur ce site avec la plus grande exactitude et précision possible. UNIGLOBE Travel est autorisée à modifier à tout moment les informations publiées sur ce site sans autre notification. UNIGLOBE Travel ne sera nullement tenue responsable des conséquences éventuelles de données erronées ou d'informations obsolètes.

UNIGLOBE Travel décline également toute responsabilité en cas de dérangements ou d'interruptions, d'erreurs et/ou de retard dans la transmission des informations. UNIGLOBE Travel ne garantit pas que les e-mails ou autres messages électroniques qui lui sont envoyés (via le client mail local d'un utilisateur, des supports d'informations électroniques ou des formulaires de réaction ou autres moyens de communication sur le site Internet) seront reçus et traités à temps et ne pourra être tenue responsable des conséquences liées au défaut ou au retard de réception ou de traitement de ces messages.

UNIGLOBE Travel décline toute responsabilité en ce qui concerne le contenu de sites auxquels ou depuis lesquels il est fait référence avec un hyperlien ou par un autre biais. UNIGLOBE Travel a le droit d'enregistrer les adresses IP de l'ordinateur depuis lequel la page est consultée, le navigateur utilisé (type) et la version, les pages recherchées ainsi que la date et l'heure de la visite. Ces informations serviront à contrôler l'utilisation du site ainsi qu’à contribuer à son développement et ne seront pas utilisées à des fins de collecte ou de sauvegarde de données personnelles identifiables.

Si vous nous contactez, nous sommes en droit d'enregistrer des informations telles que vos nom, adresse postale, adresse électronique, le type de demande et d'autres données que vous nous avez transmises. Ces informations seront utilisées pour répondre à votre demande.


www.uniglobe.be fait usage de cookies - lire plus Fermez ce message Fermez ce message