Contact

Vaartkom 5
3000 Leuven

info@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

IBAN BE 85 0013 7093 0706
BTW BE 0476 999 676
Lic.N° A 6027

Cellebroedersstraat 9
3500 Hasselt

hasselt@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)11 26 40 00

IBAN BE23 0014 9381 8891
BTW BE 0476 999 676
Lic.N° A 6027


IATA

Wij zijn er voor u!

Stephen Gillet
Agency Owner

sgillet@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Yvan De Latte
Managing Director

ydelatte@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0) 16 23 11 44

Franca Argento
Sales Manager

fargento@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0) 16 23 11 44

Debbie Hertenweg
Sales & Account Manager

dhertenweg@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Jan Moons
Sales & Account Manager

jmoons@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Dimitry Thieleman
Teamleader Accountancy

accountancy@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Marie Daly
Accountancy

accountancy@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Bert Guffens
Accountancy

accountancy@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Sylvie Aptekers
Leisure Manager

holiday@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Evi Poncelet
Leisure Travel Consultant

holiday@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Sandy Deckers
Leisure Travel Consultant

holiday@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Bjorn Kuyl
Leisure Travel Consultant

holiday@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Sofie Taymans
Business Travel Consultant

staymans@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Patricia Clemens
Teamleader Business Leuven

pclemens@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (2)16 23 11 44

Cedric Kumps
Business Travel Consultant

ckumps@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Dirk Peeters
Business Travel Consultant

dpeeters@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Sabine Vanderelst
Business Travel Consultant

agelders@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Nathalie Minnen
Business Travel Consultant

holiday@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Ilse Debaille
Business Travel Consultant

idebaille@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Natacha Dehaen
Business Travel Consultant

ndehaen@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Cindy Dever
Business Travel Consultant

cdever@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Frederik Debruyn
Business Travel Consultant

fdebruyn@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Neda Grujicic
Accountancy

accountancy@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Stéphanie Haine
Business Travel Consultant

shaine@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)11 26 40 00

Bjorn Symkens
Leisure Travel Consultant

holiday@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)11 26 40 00

Karolien Vanbeuren
Operations Manager

kvanbeuren@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)11 26 40 00

Tim Bollen
Technology & Support Agent

support@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)11 26 40 00

Katrien Mees
Business Travel Consultant

kmees@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)11 26 40 00

Amber Van Hulle
Business Travel Consultant

avanhulle@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)11 26 40 00

José Morlesin
Business Travel Consultant

jmorlesin@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)11 26 40 00

Debby Brulmans
Business Travel Consultant

dbrulmans@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)11 26 40 00

Diana Berno
Business Travel Consultant

dberno@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)11 26 40 00

Tom Machiels
Business Travel Consultant

tmachiels@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)11 26 40 00

Michaël Cultiaux
Business Travel Consultant

mcultiaux@axontravel.be
011 26 40 00

Philippe Van Binnebeek
Business Travel Consultant

pvanbinnebeek@uniglobeaxontravel.be
+32 (0)16 23 11 44

Openingstijden

Vestiging Leuven
Ma
Di
Wo
Do
Vr
Za
Zo
08:30 - 18:00uur
08:30 - 18:00uur
08:30 - 18:00uur
08:30 - 18:00uur
08:30 - 18:00uur
-
-

Vestiging Hasselt
Ma
Di
Wo
Do
Vr
Za
Zo
08:30 - 18:00uur
08:30 - 18:00uur
08:30 - 18:00uur
08:30 - 18:00uur
08:30 - 18:00uur
-
-


www.uniglobe.be maakt gebruik van cookies - lees meer Sluit deze melding Sluit deze melding